Advertising Contacts

RETAIL ADVERTISING - 270-783-3233 | advertising@bgdailynews.com

Larry Jobe Director of Sales - 270-783-3230 ljobe@bgdailynews.com

Andrea Dennis - Local Advertising Sales Manager - 270-783-3248  andreadennis@bgdailynews.com

Haylee Hazel - Display Advertising Sales - 270-783-3226 hhazel@bgdailynews.com

Sara Nofsinger-Jones - Display Advertising Sales - 270-783-3263 sjones@bgdailynews.com

Renea Kaufman - Display Advertising Sales - 270-783-3231 rkaufman@bgdailynews.com

Macy Manning - Display Advertising Sales - 678-294-2107 mmanning@bgdailynews.com

Jackie DeJaynes Display Advertising Sales - 270-282-1772 jdejaynes@bgdailynews.com

Call ahead to confirm events. Due to COVID-19, many events have been canceled but hosting organizations might not have updated their entries.

Trending

Latest e-Edition