Several area students graduated from Eastern Kentucky University on Dec. 13, 2019.

They are Irisbel Alexis Mitchell, Katelynn Michelle Willingham and Amanda Dawn Spears, all of Scottsville; Joshua Aaron Doyle and Anna Kate Davidson, both of Glasgow; Molly Brooke Ferguson of Franklin; and Andrew Christopher Cobb and Abigail Mackenzie Tuck, both of Bowling Green.

(0) entries

Sign the guestbook.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.