Three area students were named Dean's Award recipients for the fall 2019 semester at Eastern Kentucky University.

They are Alyia Kaye Maulden of Cave City, Natalie Kate Gray of Glasgow and Bryce McCarty Phillips of Smiths Grove.

To earn a Dean's Award, students must achieve Dean's List honors at EKU for three semesters, not necessarily consecutive.

(0) entries

Sign the guestbook.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.