Contact Us

Daily News

813 College Street
P.O. Box 90012
Bowling Green, KY 42102
Phone: 270-781-1700


EXECUTIVE 270-781-1700

Pipes Gaines - Co-Publisher and President 270-781-1700

Scott Gaines - Co-Publisher/General Manager 270-781-1700

Steve Gaines - Editor/Editorial Page Editor - 270-781-1700 sgaines@bgdailynews.com

Joe Imel - Director of Media Operations @joeimel 270-783-3273 jimel@bgdailynews.com 

Daniel Pike - Managing Editor - 270-783-3235 dpike@bgdailynews.com


FRONT OFFICE 270-781-1700

Glenda Spear - Accountant - 270-783-3211 gspear@bgdailynews.com

Julie Dickens - Accountant - 270-783-3225 jdickens@bgdailynews.com

Nicole Bemiss - Insurance/National Adv. - 270-783-3205 nbemiss@bgdailynews.com

Lindsay Cain - Office Assistant - 270-783-3202 lcain@bgdailynews.com

Joanie Davis - Marketing/Cash Controller - 270-783-3206 jdavis@bgdailynews.com

Floyd Tomes - Maintenance - 270-783-3267


DIGITAL DAILY NEWS

Kim Mason - Digital Media Specialist/Amplifier Editor @amplifierbg - 270-777-4051 kmason@bgdailynews.com


CIRCULATION (270) 783-3200 | circulation@bgdailynews.com

Troy Warren - Director of Circulations - 270-783-3260 twarren@bgdailynews.com

Tommy Richards - Assistant Director of Circulations - 270-783-3214 trichards@bgdailynews.com

Pam Miller-Tomes - Payment Clerk - 270-783-3213 pmiller@bgdailynews.com

Sharon Salata - Customer Service Manager - 270-783-3217 ssalata@bgdailynews.com

Tina Hargett - Newspaper in Education - 270-783-3220 nie2@bgdailynews.com

Sharrye Noel - Newspaper in Education - 270-783-3265 nie@bgdailynews.com

Joe Green - District Manager - 270-783-3255 jgreen@bgdailynews.com

Alex Salata - Customer Service - 270-783-3212

Sherry Stallins - District Manager - 270-783-3274 sstallins@bgdailynews.com

Amanda Salata - Customer Service - 270-783-3212 

Barbara Miller - Customer Service - 270-783-3213 


NEWSROOM 270-783-3236 | editor@bgdailynews.com

Steve Gaines - Editor/Editorial Page Editor - 270-781-1700 sgaines@bgdailynews.com

Joe Imel - Director of Media Operations @joeimel - 270-783-3273 jimel@bgdailynews.com

Daniel Pike - Managing Editor - 270-782-3235 dpike@bgdailynews.com

Eugene Embry - News Editor - 270-783-3245 eembry@bgdailynews.com

Wes Swietek - News Director @BGDNgovtbeat - 270-783-3276 wswietek@bgdailynews.com

Jeff Frank - Copy Editor - 270-783-3230 jfrank@bgdailynews.com 

Barry Rose - Copy Editor - 270-783-3244 brose@bgdailynews.com

Ann Marie Dotson - Editorial Assistant - 270-783-3228 amdotson@bgdailynews.com

Caroline Eggers - Reporter - 270-783-3249 ceggers@bgdailynews.com

Will Whaley - Reporter - 270-783-3242 wwhaley@bgdailynews.com

Aaron Mudd - Education Reporter @BGDN_edbeat - 270-783-3246 amudd@bgdailynews.com

Jordan Smith - Multimedia Journalist @JordanBGDN - 270-783-3243 jsmith@bgdailynews.com

Don Sergent - Business Reporter @BGDNbusiness - 270-783-3262 dsergent@bgdailynews.com

Justin Story - Courts Reporter @JstoryDailyNews - 270-783-3256 jstory@bgdailynews.com

Emily Zantow - Multimedia Journalist @EmilyZantowBGDN - 270-783-3240 ezantow@bgdailynews.com


SPORTS - 270-783-3271 |  sports@bgdailynews.com

Jeff Nations - Sports Editor @Jeff_NationsBG - 270-783-3271 jnations@bgdailynews.com

Micheal Compton - Sports Reporter @mcompton428 - 270-783-3247 mcompton@bgdailynews.com

Elliott Pratt - Sports Reporter @EPrattBGDN - 270-783-3239 epratt@bgdailynews.com

Jared McDonald - Sports Reporter @JMacDonaldSport- 270-783-3241 jmcdonald@bgdailynews.com


PHOTOGRAPHY 270-783-3270 | photodesk@bgdailynews.com

Austin Anthony - Staff Photographer - 270-783-3270 aanthony@bgdailynews.com

Grace Ramey - Staff Photographer@grameyphoto - 270-783-3270 gramey@bgdailynews.com


RETAIL ADVERTISING - 270-783-3233 | advertising@bgdailynews.com

Larry Jobe Director of Sales - 270-783-3230 ljobe@bgdailynews.com

Andrea Dennis - Local Advertising Sales Manager - 270-783-3248  andreadennis@bgdailynews.com

Tiffany Creager - Display Advertising Sales - 270-783-3227 tcreager@bgdailynews.com

Haylee Hazel - Display Advertising Sales - 270-783-3226 hhazel@bgdailynews.com

Sara Nofsinger-Jones - Display Advertising Sales - 270-783-3263 sjones@bgdailynews.com

Wendy Stewart - Display Advertising Sales - 270-783-3229 wstewart@bgdailynews.com

Renea KaufmanDisplay Advertising Sales - 270-783-3231 rkaufman@bgdailynews.com


CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING 270-783-3232 | classifieds@bgdailynews.com

Tina Brown - Classified Sales - 270-783-3223 tbrown@bgdailynews.com

Kellye Ford - Classified Sales - 270-783-3258 kdford@bgdailynews.com

Zach Jones - Classified Sales - 270-799-4894 zjones@bgdailynews.com


PACKAGING 270-777-4044

George Stewart - Packaging Manager - 270-783-3253 gstewart@bgdailynews.com

Frank Radcliff - Assistant Packaging Manager - 270-777-4045 


PRODUCTION 270-783-3250 | production@bgdailynews.com

Larry Simpson - Production Manager - 270-783-3250 lsimpson@bgdailynews.com

Scott Poteet - Production - 270-777-4041 spoteet@bgdailynews.com

Debbie Spence - Production Assistant Foreman - 270-777-4037 dspence@bgdailynews.com

 

Latest e-Edition