Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Monday, October 03, 2022

Dozens of Afghan minority Hazara from Bowling Green and Owensboro gathered for a candlelight vigil at Fountain Square Park Sunday, Oct. 2, 2022 in Bowling Green, Ky., to bring attention to the recent bombing in Kabul that killed 35 students, mostly women in a minority Hazara neighborhood.

More News

Monday, October 03, 2022
Sunday, October 02, 2022
Saturday, October 01, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022