Thursday, May 19, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

More News

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022

Western Kentucky University has asked a judge to dismiss what it terms a “scattershot and indiscriminate complaint” containing “a self-serving and baseless set of allegations” filed by former WKU general counsel Deborah Wilkins against the university and several of its top officials.

Friday, May 13, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Monday, May 09, 2022
Sunday, May 08, 2022
Friday, May 06, 2022
Thursday, May 05, 2022
Wednesday, May 04, 2022