Monday, October 19, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

South Warren junior QB Caden Veltkamp talks about the Spartans' win over Greenwood on Friday.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Sports Tweets

Monday, October 12, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Monday, October 05, 2020
Monday, October 05, 2020
Sunday, October 04, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!