Joe Imel - General Manager - joe@wdnztv11.com

Bryan Locke - Asst. General Manager - bryan@wdnztv11.com

Daniel Pike - Director of Marketing and Communications - daniel@wdnztv11.com

Rick Mitchell - Chief Engineerrick@wdnztv11.com

Jordan Smith - Reporter - jordan@wdnztv11.com

Allie Hennard - Reporter - allie@wdnztv11.com